Stay Connected
Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Calgary 3 Edmonton 7 7:19 PM 9550 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Red Deer 1 Calgary 4 7:15 PM 9752 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Calgary 5 Lethbridge 3 7:05 PM 2948 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Kootenay 3 Calgary 4 7:03 PM 6324 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Calgary 2 Kootenay 4 7:03 PM 2276 Game Summary
Tue Oct 8 Calgary 4 Medicine Hat 6 7:03 PM 4006 Game Summary
Wed Oct 9 Calgary 5 Swift Current 4 7:08 PM 1998 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Prince Albert 3 Calgary 4 7:00 PM 6469 Game Summary
Sun Oct 13 Spokane 3 Calgary 2 4:00 PM 6510 Game Summary
Thu Oct 17 Saskatoon 3 Calgary 4 7:00 PM 6017 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Calgary 5 Red Deer 2 7:00 PM 5239 Game Summary
Sun Oct 20 Lethbridge 3 Calgary 6 4:00 PM 6637 Game Summary
Tue Oct 22 Calgary 2 Kelowna 1 8:05 PM 4674 Game Summary
Wed Oct 23 Calgary 3 Vancouver 4 8:00 PM 4108 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Calgary 3 Prince George 4 8:00 PM 1588 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Calgary 4 Prince George 3 8:00 PM 1670 Game Summary
Sun Nov 3 Edmonton 4 Calgary 2 4:00 PM 8486 Game Summary
Tue Nov 5 Calgary 1 Kootenay 3 7:00 PM 1958 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Medicine Hat 3 Calgary 2 7:00 PM 7795 Game Summary
Mon Nov 11 Kootenay 5 Calgary 1 4:00 PM 7328 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Swift Current 2 Calgary 3 7:00 PM 6364 Game Summary
Sun Nov 17 Moose Jaw 2 Calgary 3 6:00 PM 8149 Game Summary
Thu Nov 21 Prince George 0 Calgary 3 7:00 PM 5696 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Everett 1 Calgary 0 7:00 PM 7072 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Calgary 3 Swift Current 1 6:00 PM 2006 Game Summary
Sun Dec 1 Medicine Hat 1 Calgary 4 4:00 PM 17199 Game Summary
Tue Dec 3 Red Deer 2 Calgary 5 7:00 PM 5707 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Lethbridge 2 Calgary 5 7:00 PM 9342 Game Summary
Sun Dec 8 Portland 1 Calgary 4 4:00 PM 6732 Game Summary
Tue Dec 10 Calgary 0 Medicine Hat 1 7:00 PM 4006 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Calgary 5 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM 2615 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Medicine Hat 0 Calgary 7 7:30 PM 6956 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Swift Current 2 Calgary 5 4:00 PM 8823 Game Summary
Tue Dec 17 Regina 3 Calgary 6 7:00 PM 6808 Game Summary
Fri Dec 27 Calgary 2 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 5623 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Edmonton 2 Calgary 6 7:00 PM 9909 Game Summary
Mon Dec 30 Kootenay 1 Calgary 4 7:00 PM 6869 Game Summary
Thu Jan 2 Brandon 1 Calgary 4 7:00 PM 6815 Game Summary
Sat Jan 4 Moose Jaw 3 Calgary 7 7:00 PM 7545 Game Summary
Sun Jan 5 Seattle 2 Calgary 10 4:00 PM 7598 Game Summary
Tue Jan 7 Calgary 4 Prince Albert 2 6:00 PM 3201 Game Summary
Wed Jan 8 Calgary 6 Saskatoon 4 6:05 PM 4159 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Calgary 2 Regina 3 6:00 PM 4390 Game Summary
Sun Jan 12 Kelowna 4 Calgary 2 4:00 PM 8887 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Calgary 5 Red Deer 1 7:00 PM 6141 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Calgary 2 Medicine Hat 6 7:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Tue Jan 21 Regina 1 Calgary 5 7:00 PM 6712 Game Summary
Sat Jan 25 Calgary 3 Edmonton 7 7:00 PM 9900 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Edmonton 3 Calgary 2 4:00 PM 11700 Game Summary
Wed Jan 29 Tri-City 4 Calgary 1 7:00 PM 6462 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Brandon 4 Calgary 7 7:00 PM 8934 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Calgary 2 Kootenay 5 7:00 PM 2449 Game Summary
Tue Feb 4 Calgary 2 Victoria 7 8:05 PM 4031 Game Summary
Wed Feb 5 Calgary 7 Victoria 6 8:05 PM 4413 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Calgary 5 Vancouver 0 8:30 PM 5005 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Calgary 3 Kamloops 0 8:00 PM 4002 Game Summary
Tue Feb 11 Prince Albert 2 Calgary 7 7:00 PM 7086 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Saskatoon 5 Calgary 6 7:00 PM 8230 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Calgary 8 Lethbridge 1 7:00 PM 3622 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Red Deer 1 Calgary 7 4:00 PM 9424 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Calgary 6 Moose Jaw 4 6:00 PM 3246 Game Summary
Fri Feb 21 Calgary 5 Brandon 4 6:30 PM 3703 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Calgary 4 Regina 5 6:00 PM 4280 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Kamloops 1 Calgary 5 7:00 PM 14109 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Calgary 3 Edmonton 2 2:00 PM 8543 Game Summary
Tue Mar 4 Calgary 5 Brandon 1 6:00 PM 2858 Game Summary
Wed Mar 5 Calgary 1 Moose Jaw 6 6:00 PM 3344 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Calgary 2 Prince Albert 5 6:00 PM 2696 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Calgary 2 Saskatoon 1 6:05 PM 6135 Game Summary
Tue Mar 11 Lethbridge 3 Calgary 5 7:08 PM 8572 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Calgary 5 Kootenay 4 7:27 PM 2443 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Kootenay 3 Calgary 6 7:03 PM 14070 Game Summary